Privacy policy

Data Protection and GDPR

We have developed a Privacy Policy that covers how we collect, use, disclose, transfer, and store your information. Please take a moment to familiarize yourself with our privacy practices and contact us if you have any questions. Our Data Protection Officer can be reached at customerservice@doransou.com

Here at Modadom S.A., we take your privacy seriously and will only use your personal information to administer your account and to provide the products and services you have requested from us.  These data are required for processing your orders.

The data collected shall be used only for the purpose of processing the order, for communication with the Customer for the planning and evaluation of commercial activity, as well as for the design and development of services with respect to the client if necessary.

All customer data is treated strictly confidentially. The Seller agrees to respect the rules of Swiss law, in particular with regard to data protection and to apply GDPR.

The only personal information we collect are the ones you have given us while registering and/or ordering our products. We are not using any information from outside parties.

From time to time, we would like to contact you with information and with details of the products we provide.  We will do so only if you consent and confirm by ticking the box when registering on our web site or any time after registration.

We will not transfer or pass your details and personal information to any other company or third party unless we have clearly asked you and you have given your consent to us passing on your details to third parties.

We are not making use of automated decision-making or profiling.

Your data are retained until you decide to delete your personal details.

Under federal law protecting personal data, the Customer has the opportunity to review, edit or delete his/her personal data concerning him/her at any time, upon request to the following email address : customerservice@doransou.com

Modadom may update its Privacy Policy from time to time. When we change the policy in a material way, a notice will be posted on our website along with the updated Privacy Policy.

Politique de Confidentialité

Protection des données personnelles et RGPD

La présente Politique de confidentialité s’applique à la façon dont nous collectons, utilisons, divulguons, transférons et conservons vos données. Veuillez prendre le temps de vous familiariser avec nos pratiques en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel et nous contacter si vous avez des questions. La personne en charge de la protection des données peut être contactée à l’adresse courriel suivante : customerservice@doransou.com

La protection de votre vie privée est importante pour nous et nous n’utiliserons vos données privées que dans le but d’administrer votre compte et afin de vous fournir les produits et services que vous avez demandés.  Ces données sont nécessaires au traitement de vos commandes.

Les données récoltées ne seront utilisées que dans le but de traiter la commande, pour la communication avec le Client, pour la planification et l’évaluation de l’activité, ainsi que pour la conception et le développement de prestations à l’égard du Client le cas échéant.

Toutes les données Clients sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle. Le Vendeur s’engage à respecter les règles de la législation suisse en vigueur, notamment en ce qui concerne la protection des données, et à suivre le GDPR.

Les seules informations que nous collectons sont celles que vous nous avez fournies lors de votre enregistrement sur notre site ou/et lors d’un d’une commande. Nous n’utilisons pas d’informations externes reçues de parties tierces.

De temps en temps, nous aimerions vous contacter avec des informations et détails sur nos produits.  Nous ne le ferons seulement si vous avez consenti et confirmé en marquant votre accord durant l’enregistrement sur notre site ou après celui-ci.

Nous ne transférerons ou ne relayerons pas vos données personnelles à une autre société ou une tierce partie à moins d’avoir clairement reçu votre accord à cette fin.

Nous n’utilisons pas de décisions automatisées ni ne faisons de profilage.

Vos informations personnelles sont gardées jusqu’à ce que vous les effaciez.

D’après la loi fédérale de protection des données personnelles, le Client a la possibilité de prendre connaissance, de modifier ou d’effacer ses données personnelles qui le concerne à tout moment, sur simple demande à l’adresse électronique suivante : customerservice@doransou.com

Modadom peut mettre sa Politique de Confidentialité à jour périodiquement. En cas de modification substantielle, une notification sera affichée sur notre site Internet, accompagnée de la Politique de Confidentialité mise à jour.