Deliveries

Products shall be sent to the shipping address provided by the customer when ordering. Delivery is limited to the countries mentioned on the Website.

The Seller reserves the right to allocate an order into several packages or group multiple orders destined to the same delivery address in the same package. If a product cannot be delivered, the Seller shall inform the Customer as quickly as possible and shall propose alternative products. The Customer can choose to be refunded.

Unless otherwise agreed, the delivery time shall be approximately 3 to 5 working days. The delivery time announced is an estimated time. It is not a commitment on the part of the Seller. If requested, the Seller undertakes to notify the Customer of any delay in delivery, without liability being incurred due to the delay of the carrier.

Shipping costs are based on the country of delivery and are indicated during the order process.

When a customer orders products to be delivered outside of Switzerland or the European Union, the Customer may be subject to duties and taxes on imports, which are levied when the package reaches its destination and which are due by him/her and not by the Seller. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; it is the responsibility of the customer to get the necessary information. When the Customer places an order, he/she is regarded as the importer and must comply as such with all laws and regulations of the country in which the Products are sent.

Livraisons

Les Produits sont envoyés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client lors de la commande. La livraison est limitée aux pays mentionnés sur le Site.

Le Vendeur se réserve le droit de répartir une commande en plusieurs colis ou de regrouper plusieurs commandes portant la même adresse de livraison dans un même colis. Si un produit ne peut pas être livré, le Vendeur le communique dans les plus brefs délais au Client et lui propose des produits alternatifs. Le Client peut décider d’être remboursé.

Sauf autre accord, le délai de livraison est d’environ de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Le délai de livraison annoncé est un délai estimatif. Il ne s’agit pas d’un engagement de la part du Vendeur. En cas de demande, le Vendeur s’engage à informer le Client de tout retard de livraison, sans que sa responsabilité puisse être engagée du fait du retard du transporteur.

Les frais de ports sont fonction du pays de livraison et sont indiqués au cours du processus de commande.

Lorsque le client commande des Produits pour être livrés en dehors de la Suisse ou de l’Union Européenne, le Client peut être soumis à des obligations et des taxes sur l’importation, qui sont perçues lorsque le colis arrive à destination et qui sont dues par lui seul et non pas par le Vendeur. Les politiques douanières variant fortement d’un pays à l’autre, il est de la responsabilité du Client de se renseigner. Lorsque le Client passe commande, il est considéré comme importateur officiel et devra respecter toutes les lois et règlements du pays dans lequel les Produits sont envoyés.